Alla inlägg den 17 januari 2009

Av blondizh - 17 januari 2009 17:26

....att göra mig klar inför bastukvällen.... Blir bast med drinkar o sen vidare hem till Hanna gumms..... Blir lite "Alias" o lite annat smått o gott tror jag...

Nu kom Shrek förbi så jag ska väl ta o vara lite social kanske....

Av blondizh - 17 januari 2009 12:13

...igår var väl sådär ialf...5 av 10 får den av mig......

Men mysigt hade vi... Var ett år sedan sist jag var på bio....

Jag var med en kill kompis o såg Arn.....

Vi hade bestämt oss för att bädda ner oss i sängen o se film o bara gosa när vi kom hem......

Var ju sååå kallt ute..... båda var trötta så vi somnade innan filmen var slut... Men vi har ju ikväll o imorrn oxå innan barnen kommer att bara ägna åt varandra.... Just nu har go gubben åkt till Janne o ska hjälpa han lite...

Skönt för honom att kunna umgås med sina vänner oxå....

Själv så tror jag att jag ska gå till brorsan o tigga lite kaffe.....

Ha dé gutt så länge....


Kaffetunnan...


Av blondizh - 17 januari 2009 12:00

 .....en gammal text på datorn som hjälpte mig enormt när jag mådde skit.... Tyckte den stämde in på allt.... Lyssnade på denna låt o den hjälpte mig faktiskt att gåvidare o släppa allt..... speciellt den biten med fetare text...  Jag är ju en sån person som gärna lyssnar/identifierar mig med texten.... Så mig kan man veta vad jag känner/ är på för humör beroende på vad jag lyssnar på för musik... Är ju en "humör människa", syns på engång om jag mår dåligt lr bra....

Jojo-Too little too late......

Come with me
Stay the night
You say the words but boy it don't feel right
What do ya expect me to say (You know it's just too little too late)
You take my hand
And you say you've changed
But boy you know your begging don't fool me
Because to you it's just a game (You know it's just too little too late)

So let me on down
'Cause time has made me strong
I'm starting to move on
I'm gonna say this now
Your chance has come and gone
And you know...


It's just too little too late
a little too wrong
And I can't wait
But you know all the right things to say (You know it's just too little too late)
You say you dream of my face
But you don't like me
You just like the chase
To be real
It doesn't matter anyway (You know it's just too little too late)

Yeah yeaaahhh... It's just too little too late... Mhmm


I was young
And in love
I gave you everything
But it wasn't enough
And now you wanna communicate (You know it's just too little too late)
Go find someone else
I´m letting you go
I'm loving myself
You got a problem
But don't come asking me for help
'Cause you know...


It's just too little too late
a little too wrong
And I can't wait
But you know all the right things to say (You know it's just too little too late)
You say you dream of my face
But you don't like me
You just like the chase
To be real
It doesn't matter anyway (You know it's just too little too late)


I can love with all of my heart, baby
I know I have so much to give (I have so much to give)
With a player like you I don't have a pray
That's no way to live
Ohhhh... mmm nooo
It's just too little too late
Yeaahhhh...


It's just too little too late
a little too wrong
And I can't wait
But you know all the right things to say (You know it's just too little too late)
You say you dream of my face
But you don't like me
You just like the chase
To be real
It doesn't matter anyway (You know it's just too little too late)

Yeah
You know it's just too little too late
Oh, I can't wait


It's just too little too late
a little too wrong
And I can't wait
But you know all the right things to say (You know it's just too little too late)
You say you dream of my face
But you don't like me
You just like the chase
To be real
It doesn't matter anyway (You know it's just too little too late)



Kaffedags...




Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards